customasebo.blogg.se

U verse iptv hack
U verse iptv hack











  1. #U verse iptv hack tv
  2. #U verse iptv hack free

#U verse iptv hack tv

In their complaint, the plaintiffs pointed out that U-Verse would be "nearly identical" in every way to any other cable TV service from the perspective of cable subscribers, ranging from programming available to on-demand services. At issue was a simple question: does AT&T's U-Verse service fall under the definition of a "cable service" as outlined in the Cable Communications Policy Act of 1984? The Connecticut Department of Public Utility Control had said "no," ruling that AT&T's switched, two-way client server IP-based architecture was fundamentally different from cable TV, and gave AT&T a green light to begin rolling out U-Verse throughout the state without entering into agreements with local governments. The lawsuit was filed by the state's Office of Consumer Counsel, which acts as an advocate for Connecticut consumers the New England Cable and Telecommunications Association, a trade group made up of cable companies operating in the northeast and Cablevision. In an opinion issued yesterday, Judge Janet Bond Arterton ruled that AT&T's U-Verse IPTV service is a cable television service like any other and is therefore subject to local franchising agreements. I just wasn’t expecting to see HBO available in my uverse channels I thought I would have to stream it to watch it.A federal judge has thrown up a roadblock in front of AT&T as it attempts to roll out its new U-Verse IPTV service in the state of Connecticut. I’m not complaining by any means I’m just wondering if this is how it is suppose to be. Ok now the question: so since I have the unlimited and more premium plan and I chose HBO, did that carry over and reactivate HBO in my uverse channels?Ĭan anyone else who choose like HBO Cinemax Showtime or STARZ etc.and don't have it in their uverse tv package, see the tv network you choose listed in your channels? I checked Cinemax to make sure I was still unsubscribed which I am which is what I expected and just to make sure I wasn’t put back in the U450.

#U verse iptv hack free

I checked to see if maybe there’s some free HBO promotion going on but I couldn’t find anything and like I said it’s been about 3 weeks since I noticed this so I don’t think promotions last that long. But I would say in the past 3 weeks HBO has reappeared on my UVerse TV guide. So once I was told that I downgraded to U300 and switched my wireless so I could choose HBO since U300 only has showtime and Starz (which i watch) but no HBO and I could care less about Cinemax.Īfter I switched to U300 HBO was no longer available, obviously. When I went to the channel I saw an ! Icon and a message saying you are not subscribed to this channel which is what I expected. I have a smart TV downloaded the ATT WatchTV app logged in and boom I got HBO no big deal. He called and asked and it turns out there is a sports package add on. I told him my plight about the sports channel that I watch that wasn’t apart of U300. I had Sprint for wireless at the time so he tried to sell me on switching, which I had been thinking about for awhile since I wanted to lower my UVerse bill. So I recently moved into a new house in July and an AT&T rep came by. I always asked but told there wasn’t and would have to get the Spanish ade on to get the sports channel (beIN sports) if downgraded. I had the U450 package because of a sports channel that’s only in U450. I wasn’t aware there was an add on sports package with the channel I wanted.













U verse iptv hack